1055 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001
Facebook Twitter RSS Feed Email Delays and Cancellations Listen Live

Sales and Support

Sales

Perry Mason

Perry Mason
Sales Manager
31 Years Experience
pmason@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0815

Rob Anglin

Rob Anglin
Account Executive
9 Years Experience
ranglin@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0814

Jackie Bardon

Jackie Bardon
Account Executive
3 Years Experience
jackie@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0810

Jim Bardon

Jim Bardon
Account Executive
3 Years Experience
jbardon@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0811

Cindy Campton

Cindy Campton
Account Executive
20 Years Experience
ccampton@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0819

Tom Parsley

Tom Parsley
Account Executive
40 years experience
tparsley@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800

Liz Picker

Liz Picker
Account Executive
30 Years Experience
lpicker@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0813

Gary Weiner

Gary Weiner
Account Executive
14 Years Experience
gweiner@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0807

Support

Perry Mason

Perry Mason
General Manager
pmason@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800

Melanie Parsley

Melanie Parsley
Vice President of Miscellanea
mlee@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800

Tom Ehlers

Tom Ehlers
Creative Services Director
creative@radiodubuque.com
(563) 690-0800